TDO x Bussey Building

Friday 20th April 2018

Bussey Building, London

DJ Jazzy Jeff

Friday 27th April 2018

Hangar, London

m.A.A.d City – The Kendrick Lamar Party

Friday 4th May 2018

Trapeze Basement, London

A James Brown Celebration

Saturday 5th May 2018

The Book Club, London

REAL LOVE - A Night of RnB & 80’s Soul

Saturday 5th May 2018

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

RA THE RUGGED MAN

Friday 11th May 2018

Brixton Jamm, London

Straight Up All Hip-Hop. All Night.

Friday 11th May 2018

Trapeze Basement, London

Hip-Hop vs Dancehall

Friday 11th May 2018

Brixton Jamm, London

TDO House Party

Saturday 12th May 2018

Paradise, London

Yeezy Does It

Friday 1st June 2018

Trapeze Basement, London

Straight Up All Hip-Hop. All Night.

Friday 8th June 2018

Trapeze Basement, London

m.A.A.d City – The Kendrick Lamar Party

Friday 6th July 2018

Trapeze Basement, London

Yeezy Does It

Friday 3rd August 2018

Trapeze Basement, London

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk